I just realized I’ve never truly seen the night sky

I offer up the song of my nocturnal heart to the stars that New York’s persistent smog refuses me.


“Respiration (Pete Rock Remix)” by Black Star ft. Black Thought

In other news, there may be evidence of multiple universes:

Today, another group says they’ve found something else in the echo of the Big Bang. These guys start with a different model of the universe called eternal inflation. In this way of thinking, the universe we see is merely a bubble in a much larger cosmos. This cosmos is filled with other bubbles, all of which are other universes where the laws of physics may be dramatically different to ours.

Wunderbar. As if I didn’t already have enough trouble falling asleep at night.

Stellar awe provided by Fuck Yeah The Universe.

This entry was posted in Music, Photography, Serious Delirium and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I just realized I’ve never truly seen the night sky

  1. dancingfreak says:

    wow!!

    it’ s gorgeous!! 😀

    nice post 🙂

Leave a Reply

