Gifts from the Vaults vol. 5: I found you!

It appears I am in a positively blognificent mood today.

This is a remix I produced back in the summer of 2007. “Ms. New Booty” with a bit of a Latin flare. I wish I had more of a story to tell here, but this beat was fueled by sleep deprivation and necessity as I and two friends struggled to assemble a remix CD and batch of t-shirts for an ill-fated stoop sale. For whatever it’s worth, today is probably within a day or two of when I made this beat 3 years ago. Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: “Ms. New Booty (Remix)”

This entry was posted in Gifts from the Vaults, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

