K.R.I.T. wuz Here

The first time I came across KRIT I was watching this:

Introduced to me in this clip as “The Machine”, “The FUCKING Man-Child”, “All Business, All Work” I now understand why. After hearing this FREE…yes FREE, almost a crime that he let this shit go for FREE, but I digress… album he took me back to the days of old. When Outkast was OUTKAST, when the south wasn’t all snaps and “cranking dat (enter pop culture reference here)”, you get it.

“His music is the answer to the question “what would happen if Pimp C was the third member of Outkast?”” – Emeka Obi

But anyway enough of my jib jab download his debut album/mixtape here:

K.R.I.T. Wuz Here

About gregston

I blog, stare, analyze and surprise.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

