Because Ann Peebles and Hip Hop Taste Great Together

iSiFa

I already told you Ann Peebles is awesome. I swear. Here’s more evidence.

Also, RZA agrees with me. He sampled “Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness” for GZA’s “Shadowboxin” ft. Method Man–one of the best tracks from one of the best rap albums of all time, probably one of my three favorites, Liquid Swords.

GzaDualEagles

When it comes to RZA tracks I don’t know how to act. Word to Method Man.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

