#1 in the Hood, G.

This slipped by me. I can only assume it came out around the time of the album (because I’m too lazy/busy/stupid right now to do the research). I feel like my internet game is slackin. I need to go back in time and step it up. The Mouse and the Mask still gets plays on the iPod. DOOM and Danger Mouse were probably the only people capable of crafting an album as insane as Adult Swim itself.

Z7VZW3JOSJHNSBXO4DZ7MD5CQCALLPCA

Aqua Teen Hunger Force is my favorite show of all time, besides The Wire (which I consider more of a long movie anyway). Just thought I’d share a little something about myself. I also enjoy ripe cherries.

This entry was posted in Music, Television and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

