Thank You!

It has been a week since I dropped my latest short, Gaia: Taming Nature, so I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the people who watched it, as well as the blogs that were kind enough to display it on their pages. I am so sorry if I leave anyone out. I am tracking down who embedded the video on google search, so I am bound to leave out a bunch of blogs in hiding.

Also, if you would like to support me, it would be a gigantic help if you could take two seconds out of your day and give my video a 5-star rating on youtube. It would be tremendously appreciated. Thank you so much.

  • woostercollective.com
  • juxtapoz.com
  • upperplayground.com

  • sprayblog.net
  • weheartstuff.co.uk
  • notcot.org
  • dropdead.blogspot.com
  • mikearauz.tumblr.com
  • lovecolors.net
  • chainsawandjelly.com
  • vandalog.com
  • reddit.com
  • costaricavagabond.blogspot.com
  • makeartlikeyoucar.blogspot.com
  • theladiesfirst.blogspot.com
  • 4twk.com
  • rgbisme-afterimage.blogspot.com
  • feeds.designcollector.net
  • thechrome.us
  • graffnews.net
  • thiscitylovesyou.com
  • buffering.tumblr.com
  • limitemagazine.com
  • bombinmagazine.com
  • animalnewyork.com
  • printmag.com
  • thejailbreak.com
  • blog.eastcoastcrown.com
  • technorati.com
  • itstea.blogspot.com
  • thechoosybeggar.com
  • ibbanez.wordpress.com 
  • vispoets.com
  • aliasarts.com
  • craftbound.net
  • farbwolke.de
  • artskills.net
  • recluigloo.com
  • ironsider.blogspot.com
  • zenhysteria.fr
  • ritnit.com
  • guerrillaartwork.blogspot.com
  • ovguide.com
  • meandyu.com
  • graggregator.com
  • c6.org
  • nicolasheller.wordpress.com
  • brooklynstreetart.com
  • lebird.tumblr.com
  • netvibes.com
  • drsuessjuice.com
  • albertodepedro.ekosystem.org
  • dangerousminds.net
  • pristina.org
  • streetkitgallery.com
  • graffoto1.blogspot.com
  • flickr.com/gaiastreetart
  • fluxo.tv
  • artasty.com

I am leaving quite a few out, google search is a difficult tool… But regardless, thank you all for watching, twittering, posting, and rating!

About Nicolas Heller

The disco ball in my mouth insinuates I'm ballin'
This entry was posted in Art, Film and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You!

  1. punctilious post. upright one decimal where I quarrel with it. I am emailing you in detail.

Leave a Reply

