Goodbyn

Do you ever wish you were a kid again just so it would be socialy acceptable to be seen playing with toys? I do all the fucking time. This generation of kids have the coolest things at their disposal. Now, this is  not to say I didn’t have dope shit growing up in the late 80’s and early 90’s… Tamogatchi’s and Razer Scooters were the jam at the time, I just wish I had access to Heelies, RipsticksNerf Assualt Rifles, and this fucking thing. I mean, I guess adults could technically still play with these things, but let’s face it, the only grownups who own a pair of Heelies are pedophiles. 

The reason I am bringing this up is because recently I saw something I REALLY wanted that is specifically meant for children. It is a modernized lunchbox called a Goodbyn.

buy_goodbyns


feat_packing_large

feat_gener_large

Maybe I could get away with one? Possibly if I removed all the childish decals and whatnot? Yes? No? I can’t wait to have a child so I can play with all their stuff and not get looked at like a crazy person.

About Nicolas Heller

The disco ball in my mouth insinuates I'm ballin'
This entry was posted in Design, Products and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodbyn

  1. moosmamma says:

    I carry one :)…and yes, I even decorated it with the stickers LOL. Mine is in my blog if you want to take a peek!

Leave a Reply

